Upcoming Shows

Arto Lindsay, Beauty Pill

Arto Lindsay

Beauty Pill

Dan Friel

Fri Apr 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$20.00

The Rub

The Rub

Sat Apr 29

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10 before midnight / $15 after

Happy Holidays from Reply All

Gimlet Presents:

Happy Holidays from Reply All

Sun Apr 30

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$8

The Moth StorySLAM Hosted By Ophira Eisenberg

The Moth StorySLAM Hosted By Ophira Eisenberg

Mon May 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$10.00

W. Kamau Bell Book Release Show

W. Kamau Bell Book Release Show

Chuck Klosterman

Tue May 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$27 (Includes a copy of the book, provided by WORD Brooklyn)

The Besnard Lakes, The Life and Times

The Besnard Lakes

The Life and Times

Bambara

Thu May 4

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Jake and Amir “If I Were You” Live Podcast

Jake and Amir “If I Were You” Live Podcast

Fri May 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$25 GA / $45 VIP

THE 143RD KENTUCKY DERBY PARTY

The Bell House Presents:

THE 143RD KENTUCKY DERBY PARTY

Baby Soda Jazz Band

Sat May 6

2:00 pm (event ends at 7:30 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$5 adv / $10 at the door

Party Like It’s 1999: 20 Years of Mmmbop and 90s Teen Idols

Party Like It’s 1999: 20 Years of Mmmbop and 90s Teen Idols

Sat May 6

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Ask Me Another

From NPR and WNYC:

Ask Me Another

Andy Karl

Mon May 8

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Tue May 9

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

CLOSED

SECRET SOCIETY

SECRET SOCIETY

Thu May 11

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Mephiskapheles with NYC Ska Orchestra

Mephiskapheles with NYC Ska Orchestra

Fri May 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

90's For Life Featuring Uncle Jesse

90's For Life Featuring Uncle Jesse

Sat May 13

8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Church of the Infinite You w/Minister Jean Grae

Union Hall Presents:

Church of the Infinite You w/Minister Jean Grae

Jean Grae, Ted Leo, The Intersectionals Choir

Sun May 14

Doors: 2:30 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10 Advance / $12 Day of Show

Sasheer Zamata Party Time!

Union Hall Presents:

Sasheer Zamata Party Time!

Sasheer Zamata, Bob The Drag Queen, Ivory Steward (Sasheer's mom!), Molly Austin

Sun May 14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8 Advance / $10 Day of Show

Legendary Shack Shakers with Jesse Dayton

Legendary Shack Shakers with Jesse Dayton

Mon May 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Duncan Trussell Family Hour

The Duncan Trussell Family Hour

Tue May 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25.00

BASH & POP

Brooklyn Vegan Presents

BASH & POP

Bird Of Youth

Thu May 18

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $19.00

The Make-Up

The Make-Up

Tyvek, Permanent Waves

Sat May 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$18.00 - $20.00

The Make-Up

Second All Ages Show Added!

The Make-Up

Tyvek, Permanent Waves

Sun May 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Secret Science Club

Secret Science Club

Thu May 25

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

Greg Proops is The Smartest Man In The World

Greg Proops is The Smartest Man In The World

Fri May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

The Rub

The Rub

Sat May 27

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10 before midnight / $15 after

Shane Mauss Presents A GOOD TRIP

Shane Mauss Presents A GOOD TRIP

Tue May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Aunty Donna BIG BOYS

Aunty Donna BIG BOYS

Wed May 31

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$30

Aunty Donna BIG BOYS

Aunty Donna BIG BOYS

Thu Jun 1

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$30

Craig Robinson

Craig Robinson

Fri Jun 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32

Greg Fitzsimmons

Greg Fitzsimmons

Sat Jun 3

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25

Party Like It’s 1999: The Summer #1s of the 90s Edition

Party Like It’s 1999: The Summer #1s of the 90s Edition

Sat Jun 3

10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Moth StorySLAM Hosted By Peter Aguero

The Moth StorySLAM Hosted By Peter Aguero

Mon Jun 5

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Ron Funches: FUNCH-A-MANIA

Ron Funches: FUNCH-A-MANIA

Thu Jun 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25

The Flop House

The Flop House

Fri Jun 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15

Laid + Set It Off BK Pride 2017

Laid + Set It Off BK Pride 2017

Sat Jun 10

8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Ask Me Another

From NPR and WNYC:

Ask Me Another

Annabelle Gurwitch

Mon Jun 12

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Jeremy Enigk

PopGun Presents

Jeremy Enigk

Tomo Nakayama

Tue Jun 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

JC Brooks

JC Brooks

Wed Jun 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Deerhoof

PopGun Presents

Deerhoof

Christina Schneider's Jepeto Solutions

Fri Jun 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Deerhoof

PopGun Presents

Deerhoof

Outside World

Fri Jun 16

Doors: 10:30 pm / Show: 10:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20.00

DoubleX Live in Brooklyn

Slate Presents:

DoubleX Live in Brooklyn

Thu Jun 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25 GA / $50 VIP

Spiral Stairs

Spiral Stairs

SAVAK

Fri Jun 23

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

John Early at The Bell House

John Early at The Bell House

Jacqueline Novak, Hamm, Yazan and the Gates Family Band

Sat Jun 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18

John Early at The Bell House

John Early at The Bell House

Jacqueline Novak, Hamm, Yazan and the Gates Family Band

Sun Jun 25

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$18

Ask Me Another

From NPR and WNYC:

Ask Me Another

Mon Jun 26

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

The Moth StorySLAM Hosted By Peter Aguero

The Moth StorySLAM Hosted By Peter Aguero

Thu Jul 6

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Arj Barker

Arj Barker

Tony Camin

Fri Jul 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 adv / $25 dos

Ask Me Another

From NPR and WNYC:

Ask Me Another

Mon Jul 24

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

Ask Me Another

From NPR and WNYC:

Ask Me Another

Mon Jul 31

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 adv / $25 door

We Hate Movies

We Hate Movies

Sat Aug 5

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00

Maria Bamford

Maria Bamford

Jackie Kashian

Thu Aug 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$30

Maria Bamford

Maria Bamford

Jackie Kashian

Thu Aug 17

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00

Filthy Friends (Feat. members of Sleater Kinney, R.E.M. and The Minus 5)

Filthy Friends (Feat. members of Sleater Kinney, R.E.M. and The Minus 5)

Tue Aug 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

The 15th Annual New York Burlesque Festival Teaser Party

GA: $15 adv, $20 door / Limited VIP: $30 adv, $35 door

Jen Kirkman

Jen Kirkman

The “All New Material, Girl” Tour 2017

Fri Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25

SUPEREGO

SUPEREGO

Matt Gourley, Jeremy Carter, Mark McConville, Paul F Tompkins, with special guests TBA

Sat Nov 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$25

SUPEREGO

Late Show Added!

SUPEREGO

Matt Gourley, Jeremy Carter, Mark McConville, Paul F Tompkins, with special guests TBA

Sat Nov 11

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$25

SPONTANEANATION with Paul F. Tompkins

SPONTANEANATION with Paul F. Tompkins

Sun Nov 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$30

SPONTANEANATION with Paul F. Tompkins

SPONTANEANATION with Paul F. Tompkins

Sun Nov 12

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$30

View All Events >